State Directors

President

Barry Thornton, (Retired DPS)
(Board member since 01/08)
barrythornton45@gmail.com
1st Vice-President
 width=
Domenick Puricelli, DPS
(Board member since 06/19)
domenick.puricelli@dps.texas.gov
2nd Vice President

Blanca De La Rosa, San Angelo (Board Member since 01/17)
bedelarosa59@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Scott Parker, (Retired)
(Board member since 06/15)
stangdriver72@hotmail.com
Treasurer/Office Manager

Robert “Bob” Lawson (Retired)
(Board member since 06/11)
tpaf@texaspolicegames.org
lawsonbob@sbcglobal.net
Past-President

Linda Lopez, DPS
(Board member since 08/12)
linda.lopez@dps.texas.gov

 

State Director
Sr. State Director

Arthur Busby, DPD (Retired)
(Board member since 06/81)
Arthur_Busby@yahoo.com
State Director

Joe Stinson, Bexar Co. District Attorney Office
(Board member since 06/18)
jstinson185@gmail.com

 

State Director

Juan Campos, Travis County SO
(Board member since 06/22)
Juan.m.campos@co.travis.tx.us
State Director

David “Trey” Coleman, Houston PD
(Board member since 01/19)
david.trey.coleman@gmail.com
State Director
 width=
Lance Slack,
TDCJ – OIG
(Board member since 06/22)
lance.becky@yahoo.com

 

Exec. Assistant

Lina Mitchell
(Board member since 06/15)
linalam@aol.com
Exec. Assistant

Marsha Lawson
(Board member since 06/12)
lawsonbob@sbcglobal.net
Honorary State Director

Neal Mitchell, SAPD (Retired)
T.P.A.F. Board Member (Retired) 
(Board Member 06/1978 – 06/2019)
spyder0539@aol.com

In Memoriam

fr-143

Event Resources
Mail-In Applications
Discover San Angelo


SHIELD

fr-143